Division of Graduate Studies Staff

krista chronister

Krista Chronister (hear name)​​​​​​
Vice Provost for Graduate Studies
541-346-5129
vpgradstudies@uoregon.edu
Pronouns: She/her

Jered Nagel

Jered Nagel (hear name)​​​​​​
Assistant Vice Provost for Graduate Studies
541-346-2802
jnagel@uoregon.edu
Pronouns: He/him

Hannah Schneider Lynch

Hannah Schneider-Lynch (hear name)​​​​​​
Director of Systems
541-346-2806
hslynch@uoregon.edu
Pronouns: She/her

t. north headshot

tia north (hear name)​​​​​​
Director of Diversity and Inclusion
541-346-2867
deigradstudies@uoregon.edu
Pronouns: She/they

Paolo Daniele

Paolo Daniele (hear name)
Director of Professional Development
and Career Preparation
541-346-3804
pdaniele@uoregon.edu
prodevgradstudies@uoregon.edu
Pronouns: He/him

Srithip Prime

Srithip Sresthaphunlarp Prime (hear name)
Director of Finance
541-346-2812
srithips@uoregon.edu​​​​
Pronouns: She/her

colin johnston

Colin Johnston
Director of Admissions
541-346-5129
admitgradstudies@uoregon.edu
Pronouns: He/him

Sarah Craig

Sarah Craig (hear name)
Graduate Enrollment Coordinator
541-346-2199
scraig@uoregon.edu

Tara Kaiser

Tara Kaiser (hear name)​​​​​​
Executive Assistant
541-346-2834
tkaiser@uoregon.edu

Gina

Gina (Ledesma) Thomason-Allen (hear name)
Graduate Studies Coordinator
541-346-5129
gina5@uoregon.edu
Pronouns: She/her

Sky Seymour (hear name)
CRM Specialist
541-346-7632
seckelbe@uoregon.edu

holly swartz

Holly Swartz (hear name)
CRM Specialist
541-346-1641
hswartz@uoregon.edu