Division of Graduate Studies Staff

 

 

Krista Chronister

Krista Chronister
Vice Provost for Graduate Studies
541-346-8468
kmg@uoregon.edu

​​​​ Jered Nagel

Jered Nagel
Assistant Vice Provost for Graduate Studies
541-346-2802
jnagel@uoregon.edu

 

Hannah Schneider Lynch

Hannah Schneider-Lynch
Director of Admissions
541-346-2806
hslynch@uoregon.edu

 

Photo of t. north

tia north ​​​​​​
Director of Diversity and Inclusion
541-346-2867
deigradstudies@uoregon.edu
Pronouns: they/she

 

Paolo Daniele

Paolo Daniele
Director of Professional Development and Career Preparation
pdaniele@uoregon.edu

 

Srithip Prime

Srithip Prime
Finance Manager
541-346-2812
srithips@uoregon.edu​​​​

 

Sarah Craig

Sarah Craig
Enrolled Student Support Specialist
541-346-2199
scraig@uoregon.edu

 

Tara Kaiser

Tara Kaiser
Executive Assistant
541-346-2834
tkaiser@uoregon.edu

 

Jen McNutt-Bloom

Jennifer McNutt-Bloom
Events and Communications Coordinator
541-346-2824
jenmb@uoregon.edu

 

Sky Seymour
CRM Specialist
541-346-7632
seckelbe@uoregon.edu

 

Lesley Yates-Pollard

Lesley Yates-Pollard
Academic Affairs and Admissions Specialist
541-346-5134
lesleyyp@uoregon.edu

​​​​​

 

Will Fitzsimmons 
Multicultural Services (Graduate Employee)
multiculturalge@uoregon.edu

 

Emrakeb Woldearegay
Graduate Families (Graduate Employee)
familyge@uoregon.edu

 

Kaito Novais
Diversity & Retention (Graduate Employee)
gsdiversity@uoregon.edu

 

Claire Shanley photo

Claire Shanley
Communications (Graduate Employee)
gradcomm@uoregon.edu